ANNEX A

# SRA COUNCIL (TERM 2022-2024)

### Office Bearers

#### Immediate Past President

Mr R. Dhinakaran, Managing Director, Jay Gee Enterprises (Pte) Ltd

## **President**

Mr Ernie Koh, Chairman, Commune Lifestyle Pte Ltd

#### Vice Presidents

- Mr Douglas Benjamin, Chief Executive Officer, FJ Benjamin (Singapore) Pte Ltd
- Ms Gan Siok Hoon, Chief Executive Officer, Telecom Equipment Pte Ltd, (subsidiary of Singtel)

#### Honorary Secretary

Mrs Helen Khoo, Special Advisor to Chairman's office, Wing Tai Holdings Limited

#### **Treasurer**

Mr Pang Fu Wei, Group Managing Director, Mothercare (S) Pte Ltd

#### Council Members

- 1. Mr Udai Kunzru, Managing Director, BHG (Singapore) Pte Ltd
- 2. Mr Lester Quah, Advisor, Cold Storage Singapore (1983) Pte Ltd
- 3. Mr Jason Lee, Chief Executive Officer, La Parfumerie Pte Ltd
- 4. Mr Alwyn Chong, Regional Managing Director, Luxasia Pte Ltd
- 5. Mrs Wong Sioe Hong, Executive Chairman, Metro (Pte) Ltd
- 6. Ms Elaine Heng, Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer and Chief Executive Officer (Retail Business), FairPrice Group
- 7. Ms Lynn Tan, 2<sup>nd</sup> Deputy Chief Executive Officer, OSIM International Pte Ltd
- 8. Mr Kenneth Aruldoss, Managing Director (Asia), Pertama Merchandising Pte Ltd (Harvey Norman)
- 9. Mr Ng Whye Keong, Group Director, Pet Lovers Centre Pte Ltd
- 10. Ms Pauline Ng, Founder & Managing Director, Porcelain Pte Ltd
- 11. Mr Jeremy Taylor, Managing Director, Stevetay Pte Ltd (Cash Converters)
- 12. Mr Norman Ho, Group General Manager, The Hour Glass Limited
- 13. Ms Serene Seow, Managing Director, Eu Yan Sang (Singapore) Pte Ltd

For full profile of SRA Council (Term 2022-2024) please click here.